Contact Us 2017-08-25T20:20:03+00:00

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

How did you find our website

Jari Savolainen, CEO
Jari Savolainen, CEOInnovate or die Oy
jari@innovateordie.eu
Phone: +358442585347

Innovate or die Finland

Jari Savolainen
Jari SavolainenProject manager
jari@innovateordie.eu
Phone: +358442585347
Johannes Zulu
Johannes ZuluProject member, Developer
johannes@innovateordie.eu
Phone: +358452220090
Anniina Ronkainen
Anniina RonkainenProject member, Marketing
anniina@innovateordie.eu
Phone: +358405484516
Teo Tarri
Teo TarriHead coach
Tuomo Kuisma
Tuomo KuismaHead coach

Innovate or die Barcelona

Maria Braco
Maria Braco
maria@innovateordie.eu
Max Papió
Max Papió
max@innovateordie.eu
Paula Meier
Paula Meier
paula@innovateordie.eu
Robert Castilla
Robert Castilla
robert@innovateordie.eu
Fernando Lecuona Rodriguez de Azero
Fernando Lecuona Rodriguez de Azero
fernando@innovateordie.eu
Jose Javier Sainz Chourraut
Jose Javier Sainz Chourraut
javier@innovateordie.eu

Innovate or die Bilbao

Aintzane Agirre Zuriarrain
Aintzane Agirre Zuriarrain
+34 648461220
aintzane@innovateordie.eu
Luis Ruiz de Arbulo Armentia
Luis Ruiz de Arbulo Armentia
+34 634503788
luis@innovateordie.eu
Ander Maiztegi Vidal
Ander Maiztegi Vidal
+34 688696158
ander@innovateordie.eu
Martin Martinez Pinheiro
Martin Martinez Pinheiro
+34 664062880
martin@innovateordie.eu